Sledding at Hill 60

I created another page for my daughter’s school album yesterday – but I have two different versions of it.  I’ll share both versions below.  I started with No Reimer Reason’s Template 81 and just used the right side.  I also used A-Manda Creation’s Snow Day kit…which I don’t believe is available anymore.  Here’s what I came up with.

grade-6-sledding-web

My daughter decided that she didn’t like the swirly snowflake paper strip or the colours I had picked for the journaling block so I decided to make some changes.  Here’s what I cam up with for the alternative layout.

grade-6-sledding-2-web

Leave a Reply

