I finally got a few pages completed!

Ever since December 29th I have been dealing with a nasty cold.  I’ve spent the last week and a half trying to rest my body – which has meant lots of movies and now some time to scrapbook.  I guess that’s one positive thing that has come from this cold.  Here are some of the pages I have just completed.

Favourite Movies 2015

This page uses Amber Shaw’s Now Showing kit.

2015-12-31-favourite-movies-2-web

Grade 7 Christmas PJ Party

This page uses Kristin Cronin-Barrow’s A Fairy Tale Christmas: Sweet kit.  The striped paper was originally red and I recoloured it to match my daughter’s pajamas.

2016-12-23-christmas-party-web

Christmas 2016

This page was created using a template by No Reimer Reason which I received just for creating a scrapbook page with four or more photos.  I also used Kristin Cronin-Barrow’s A Fairy Tale Christmas: Enchanting kit.  While you can’t tell from the photo, there is a white mat that surrounds the entire page.

Template by No Reimer Reason

Grade 7 Science Fair

This page was created using No Reimer Reason’s Template #79.  I also used Kristin Cronin-Barrow’s Sprouting Up kit.  While you can’t tell from the photo, there is a white mat that surrounds the entire page.

Template by No Reimer Reason

Thanks for checking out my pages!

Leave a Reply

